Directorio de agencias navieras

Agencia Consignataria de Mexico S.A de C.V. (Golmar) || golmarvcz@acgolmar.com.mx || www.acgolmar.com.mx

Agencia Consignataria Latinoamericana, S.A. de C.V. || aclasatamp@yahoo.com

Agencia Consignataria Ramon Guzman Veytia, S.A. DE C.V. || veytia01@prodigy.net.mx / veytia01@gmail.com / veytiaver@agenciaveytia.com

Agencias Grupo CSAV Mexico S.A. de C.V. || juan.lopez@csavmexico.com

Agencia Mier y Teran, S.A. de C.V. || naviera@mieryteran.com.mx || www.mieryteran.com.mx

Agencia Multisur, S.A. de C.V. || multisur@grunape.com.mx

Agencia Naviera Consignataria del Pacifico, S.A. de C.V. || veracruz@anacopa.com / anacopaver@prodigy.net.mx || www.anacopa.com

Agencia Naviera de Mexico S.A de C.V. (AGNAMEX) || sneyra-vcz@agnamex.com.mx / gfont-vcz@agnamex.com.mx || www.agnamex.com.mx

Altamaritima, S.A. de C.V. || jl.parra@altamaritima.com.mx / v.camacho@altamaritima.com.mx || www.altamaritima.com.mx

CH Maritime S.A.de C.V. || info@ch-maritime.com / ramon@ch-maritime.com

 Consignataria San Miguel S.A. de C.V. ||  ops.ver@sm-shipping.com  || www.sm-shipping.com

Delfin Casarin, S.A. || lperez@grupodelmex.com / jgastelum@grupodelmex.com || www.grupodelmex.com

Flotamex S.A de C.V. || flotamex@ver.megared.net.mx

Hamburg Sud Mexico, S.A. de C.V. || rafael.espinosa@mx.hamburgsud.com || www.hamburgsud.com

Hapag Lloyd Mexico S.A. de C.V. || jose.rubio@hlag.com / daniel.martinez@hlag.com || www.hapag-lloyd.com

Mediterranean Shipping Company Mexico S.A DE C.V. || csimon@mscmx.mscgva.ch / asaldana@mscmx.mscgva.ch || www.mscgva.ch

Meritus de Mexico, S.A. de C.V. || proymeritus@ver.megared.net

Mexshipping Agencia, S.A. de C.V. || mexshipping@mexshipping.com || www.mexshipping.com

Multiservicios Integrales al Comercio Exterior, S.C. || micesc@prodigy.net.mx / micesc_operaciones1@prodigy.net.mx

Nautiver, S.A. de C.V. || nautiver@infosel.net.mx

Navemar Internacional S.A. de C.V. || gerencia_ver@navemar.com.mx || www.navemar.com.mx

Naviomar, S.A. de C.V. || asaldana@hatsumex.com / asaldana@naviomar.com.mx

Pacver S.A. de C.V. || ops@pacver.com.mx

Representaciones Maritimas S.A. de C.V. ( Maritimex) || hlinares.ver@maritimex.com.mx / adeharo.ver@mailritimex.com.mx

Representaciones Transpacificas, S.A. de C.V. (Transpac) || rmeraz@transpac.com.mx / verops@transpac.com.mx || www.transpac.com.mx

Rojas Vela y Asociados, S.A. de C.V. (Rovesa) || orocha@agenciarojas.com.mx / rovesaver@agenciarojas.com.mx || www.agenciarojas.com.mx

Romar y Compañía S.A. de C.V. || romarycia@prodigy.net.mx

Seamaritima Mexico, S.A. de C.V. || cristian_ortiz@seamaritima.com

Soriano Maritime Service, S.A. de C.V. || soriano@ver.megared.net.mx

TMM Agencias, S.A. de C.V. || roberto.roldan@tmm.com.mx